Onze medewerkers

Onze medewerkers

  Gert de Vries Directeur / Projectleider  gertdevries@adonin.nl 
  Jan-Jacob Altenburg Constructeur / Projectleider  jjaltenburg@adonin.nl 
  Paulus Folmer Constructeur / Projectleider  paulusfolmer@adonin.nl 
  Perseus Hellinga Constructeur / Projectleider  perseushellinga@adonin.nl
  Piet de Groot Senior Adviseur  pietdegroot@adonin.nl
       
  Sije Schotanus 3D Tekenaar  sijeschotanus@adonin.nl 
  Kor Fennema 3D Tekenaar  korfennema@adonin.nl
  Samuel Hoekstra Constructeur / Tekenaar  samuelhoekstra@adonin.nl
  Douwe Wijnja Tekenaar  douwewijnja@adonin.nl
       
  Stefanie Hoedemaker Procescoördinator  stefaniehoedemaker@adonin.nl